12 Traits He Wants In His Future Wife

Read this and couldn’t resist re blogging- same goes for the fellas (for the gals, well me anyway!)

JamesMSama.com

I’m not really sure why, but I get a lot more nervous before I write an article about traits in women, than I do when I write one about traits in men. Maybe it’s because I have sort of a shield when I write about men, because, you know…I am one. But when I write either on the topic of what women think or about ‘ideal’ qualities of a woman, I’m opening myself up to some harsh criticism.

But hey, screw it. What’s life without a little adventure?

wife1

The fact of the matter is we discuss desirable traits of men on this website far more than desirable traits of women. Fortunately, I have recently had my eyes opened to some amazing qualities that a woman can possess which make a man take her much more seriously when it comes to envisioning a real future together.

So, when it comes to…

View original post 1,398 more words

Author: Isabella M

6th year uni student Bhlr Comms ( Journalism)- graduated Bhlr behavioural sciences & counselling travel, food, wine, learning, laughing, yoga !

what do you think?

